Our Team
Browse our Imaging Services

Our Team

At Diagnostic Centers of America (DCA), we are proud of our service. We constantly strive to beat your expectations. Do you have a question or a concern? Did we not quite meet your expectations? Or do you want to tell us about how great a job we did? We want to hear from you.

Discover excellence in imaging and patient care. Call 561.496.6935 to schedule your appointment today.

 

Steven J. Shullman
Steven J. Shullman

CEO/President
15340 Jog Road, Suite 215
Delray Beach, FL 33446
P: 561.994.8600
steve@dcamedical.com

Alan Shullman
Alan Shullman

COO
15340 Jog Road, Suite 215
Delray Beach, FL 33446
P: 561.994.8600
alan@dcamedical.com

Shaun Stucky
Shaun Stucky

CFO
15340 Jog Road, Suite 215
Delray Beach, FL 33446
P: 561.994.8600
sstucky@dcamedical.com

Michelle Shields Aschbacher
Michelle Shields Aschbacher

CNMT, RT (N)
VP of Clinical Development
Radiation Safety Officer/OSHA Officer
C: 561.305.2564
maschbacher@dcamedical.com

Zulma Jairala
Zulma Jairala

Director of Outpatient Imaging Services
15340 Jog Road, Suite 215
Delray Beach, FL 33446
P: 561.994.8600
zjairala@dcamedical.com

Lawrence Weiss
Lawrence Weiss

RT (R) A.R.R.T.
Manager of Clinical Services
15340 Jog Road, Suite 215
Delray Beach, FL 33446
C: 561.906.1717
lweiss@dcamedical.com

Michelle Hooker
Michelle Hooker

Human Resources Manager
15340 Jog Road, Suite 215
Delray Beach, FL 33446
P: 561.994.8600
mhooker@dcamedical.com

Josh Haney
Josh Haney

Information Technology Manager
Diagnostic Centers of America
15340 Jog Road, Suite 215
Delray Beach, FL 33446
C: 561.853.2317
jhaney@dcamedical.com

Lakeshia Robinson
Lakeshia Robinson

Scheduling Manager
15340 Jog Road, Suite 215
Delray Beach, FL 33446
P: 561.496.6935
lrobinson@dcamedical.com

Jodi Galbato
Jodi Galbato

Billing Manager
15340 Jog Road, Suite 215
Delray Beach, FL 33446
P: 561.496.6935
jgalbato@dcamedical.com

Waleska Snider
Waleska Snider

Training Manager
15340 Jog Road, Suite 215
Delray Beach, FL 33446
P: 561.496.6935
wsnider@dcamedical.com

Sonya Lewis
Sonya Lewis

West Palm Beach Center Manager
1572 Palm Beach Lakes Boulevard, Suite 2
West Palm Beach, FL 33401
P: 561.496.6935
slewis@dcamedical.com

Sitagee Mahadeo
Sitagee Mahadeo

Wellington Center Manager
2565 South State Road 7
Wellington, FL 33414
P: 561.496.6935
smahadeo@dcamedical.com

Heather McCain
Heather McCain

East Boynton Beach Center Manager
1425 Gateway Boulevard, Suite 100
Boynton Beach, FL 33426
P: 561.496.6935
hmccain@dcamedical.com

Krystal Morris
Krystal Morris

West Boynton Beach Center Manager
6080 Boynton Beach Boulevard, Suite 140
Boynton Beach, FL 33437
P: 561.496.6935
kmorris@dcamedical.com

Pamela Ostrynski
Pamela Ostrynski

Delray Beach Center Manager
15340 Jog Road, Suite 160
Delray Beach, FL 33446
P: 561.496.6935
postrynski@dcamedical.com

Jeremy Coley
Jeremy Coley

W. Boca/N. Broward Center Manager
23071 State Road 7
Boca Raton, FL 33428
P: 561.496.6935
jcoley@dcamedical.com

Manny Decius
Manny Decius

Boca Raton Center Manager
8142 Glades Road
Boca Raton, FL 33434
P: 561.496.6935
edecius@dcamedical.com

Susan Sherrod
Susan Sherrod

Authorization/Benefit Supervisor
15340 Jog Road, Suite 215
Delray Beach, FL 33446
P: 561.496.6935
ssherrod@dcamedical.com

Denise Lerner
Denise Lerner

Senior Executive Assistant
15340 Jog Road, Suite 215
Delray Beach, FL 33446
P: 561.994.8600
dlerner@dcamedical.com

Carol Woods
Carol Woods

Executive Assistant
15340 Jog Road, Suite 215
Delray Beach, FL 33446
P: 561.994.8600
cwoods@dcamedical.com

Lynne Marlette
Lynne Marlette

Marketing Manager
15340 Jog Road, Suite 215
Delray Beach, FL 33446
C: 561.251.6637
lmarlette@dcamedical.com

Tina Rossi-Pieroni
Tina Rossi-Pieroni

Assistant Marketing Manager
C: 561.573.5635
trossi-pieroni@dcamedical.com

Vanessa Fyfe
Vanessa Fyfe

Marketing & Events Specialist
15340 Jog Road, Suite 215
Delray Beach, FL 33446
P: 561.496.6935
vfyfe@dcamedical.com

Brianna Karatzas
Brianna Karatzas

Account Associate
C: 561.901.7899
bkaratzas@dcamedical.com

Charlie Mazza
Charlie Mazza

Account Executive
C: 561.301.8777
cmazza@dcamedical.com

Drew Richardson
Drew Richardson

Account Executive
C: 561.251.6621
drichardson@dcamedical.com

Michelle Sanchez
Michelle Sanchez

Account Executive
C: 561.715.9565
msanchez@dcamedical.com

Monica Carmona
Monica Carmona

Account Executive
C: 561.573.3241
mcarmona@dcamedical.com

Rosa Puente
Rosa Puente

Account Associate
C: 561.699.2857
rpuente@dcamedical.com

SEVEN CONVENIENT LOCATIONS IN PALM BEACH COUNTY


1572 Palm Beach Lakes Boulevard
Suite 2

West Palm Beach, FL 33401 Phone: 561.496.6935 Map & Directions

2565 South State Road 7

Wellington, FL 33414 Phone: 561.496.6935 Map & Directions

1425 Gateway Boulevard
Suite 100

Boynton Beach, FL 33426 Phone: 561.496.6935 Map & Directions
El Clair Medical Center
6080 W Boynton Beach Boulevard
Suite 140

Boynton Beach, FL 33437 Phone: 561.496.6935 Map & Directions
Village Center
15340 Jog Road
Suite 160

Delray Beach, FL 33446 Phone: 561.496.6935 Map & Directions

8142 Glades Road

Boca Raton, FL 33434 Phone: 561.496.6935 Map & Directions

23071 State Road 7

Boca Raton, FL 33428 Phone: Map & Directions

Accreditations