Diagnostic Centers of America Facebook Page Diagnostic Centers of America LinkedIn Profile

 

About Diagnostic Centers of America - Why We Succeed

At DCA our team of physicians and technologists along with our state-of-the-art diagnostic equipment provides you clinical expertise. The result is the highest quality images, which allow our skilled team of radiologists to make accurate diagnosis so that you receive the most effective treatment.

DCA strives to provide our patients, our physicians and our community the highest quality imaging available. Please take a few moments to see why DCA is different than other facilities and why you want your family, your friends and yourself to trust your healthcare to DCA.

Imaging Centers of Delray Beach and Boynton Beach Florida Meet Our Radiologists

CT Scan MRI Breast Imaging Varicose Veins PET/CT Bone Density Angiography in South Florida
DCA Historical Perspective

  • DCA was founded in 1992
  • Opened the Delray Beach location in August 2000
  • Opened at the El Clair Medical Complex in Boynton Beach August 2004
  • The only MRI in South Florida with the strength of a closed yet open for your comfort, accommodating obese patients, up to 550 Pounds
  • The fastest CT scanner in the world that scans the entire chest in a fraction of a second, while reducing radiation by 60%
  • The only private facility in the US to have the worlds first molecular Pet CT machine
  • Opened Wellington center in November 2009
  • Opened Boca Raton center in November 2011

CT Scan MRI Breast Imaging Varicose Veins PET/CT Bone Density Angiography in South Florida
Our Team

We at Diagnostic Centers of America (DCA) are proud of our service. We constantly strive to beat your expectations. Do you have a question or a concern? Did we not quite meet your expectations? Or do you want to tell us about how great a job we did? We want to hear from you. Feel free to contact us, any time. Our state of the art voice mail system allows you to reach us 24 hours a day.

Steven J. Shullman
CEO/President
15340 Jog Road
Suite 215
Delray Beach, FL 33446
P: 561.994.8600
steve@dcamedical.com

Alan Shullman
COO
15340 Jog Road
Suite 215
Delray Beach, FL 33446
P: 561.994.8600
alan@dcamedical.com

Michelle Shields Aschbacher
CNMT, RT (N)
VP of Clinical Development
Radiation Safety Officer/OSHA Officer
C: 561.305.2564
maschbacher@dcamedical.com

Lawrence Weiss
RT (R) A.R.R.T.
Manager of Clinical Services
15340 Jog Road
Suite 215
Delray Beach, FL 33446
C: 561.906.1717
lweiss@dcamedical.com

Diane Garzilli
Operations Manager
15340 Jog Road, Suite 215
Delray Beach, FL 33446
P: 561.994.8600
dgarzilli@dcamedical.com

Josh Haney
Information Technology Manager
Diagnostic Centers of America
15340 Jog Road, Suite 215
Delray Beach, FL 33446
C: 561.853.2317
jhaney@dcamedical.com

Denise Lerner
Executive Assistant
15340 Jog Road, Suite 215
Delray Beach, FL 33446
P: 561.994.8600
dlerner@dcamedical.com

Monica Whitmore
Human Resources Manager
15340 Jog Road
Suite 215
Delray Beach, FL 33446
P: 561.994.8600
mwhitmore@dcamedical.com

Cynthia Morales
Boca Raton Facility Manager
8142 Glades Road,
Boca Raton, FL 33434
P: 561.314.2500
cmorales@dcamedical.com

Pamela Ostrynski
Delray Facility Manager 
15340 Jog Road, Suite 160 
Delray Beach, FL 33446 
P: 561.496.6935 
postrynski@dcamedical.com

Melissa Dadlani
Wellington Facility Manager
2565 South State Road 7
Wellington, FL 33414
P: 561.727.2300
mdadlani@dcamedical.com

Noreen Aikins
Boynton Beach Facility Manager
6080 Boynton Beach Boulevard
Suite 140
Boynton Beach, FL 33437
P: 561.736.3227
naikins@dcamedical.com

Susan Sherrod
Authorization/Benefit Supervisor
15340 Jog Road
Suite 215
Delray Beach, FL 33446
P: 561.994.8600
ssherrod@dcamedical.com

Lakeshia Robinson
Scheduling Manager
15340 Jog Road
Suite 215
Delray Beach, FL 33446
P: 561.736.3227
lrobinson@dcamedical.com

Jodi Galbato
Billing Manager
15340 Jog Road
Suite 215
Delray Beach, FL 33446
P: 561.994.8600
jgalbato@dcamedical.com

Katie Kallman
Marketing Administrative Assistant
15340 Jog Road
Suite 215
Delray Beach, FL 33446
P: 561.994.8600
kkallman@dcamedical.com

Lynne Marlette
Marketing Manager
15340 Jog Road, Suite 215
Delray Beach, FL 33446
C: 561.251.6637
lmarlette@dcamedical.com

Amanda Tumbeiro
Director of Public Relations & Events
15340 Jog Road
Suite 215
Delray Beach, FL 33446
C: 561.797.1097
atumbeiro@dcamedical.com

Katie Worch
Physician Representative
C: 561.901.9370
kworch@dcamedical.com

Neil Jethwa
Physician Representative
C: 561.573.3241
njethwa@dcamedical.com

Michelle Sanchez
Physician Representative
C: 561.715.9565
msanchez@dcamedical.com

Charlie Mazza
Physician Representative
C: 561.301.8777
cmazza@dcamedical.com

Drew Richardson
Physician Representative
C: 561.251.6621
drichardson@dcamedical.com

Tina Rossi-Pieroni
Physician Representative
C: 561.573.5635
trossi-pieroni@dcamedical.com

Marni Arenstein
Physician Representative
C: 561.901.7899
marenstein@dcamedical.com

 

Imaging Centers of Delray Beach and Boynton Beach Florida Diagnostic Center of America Home